Yes - In The Present Live From Lyon (2013) [FLAC] (Bonus DVD5 NTSC]

seeders: 8     leechers: 7     updated: 6 months ago
Uploaded by tarporley881 , was 6 months ago, day 14/01/2018 06:13:06
Downloaded 166 times, 4.51 GB - 36 files , musicas > FLAC

Warning! Use a VPN When Downloading Torrents.

Your IP Address is Location is US.
Hide your IP ADDRESS with a VPN!

Get VPN App Mac Now!

    Yes - In The Present Live From Lyon (2013) [FLAC] (Bonus DVD5 NTSC] ( 4.51 GB )
    Yes - In The Present Live From Lyon (2013) [FLAC] (Bonus DVD5 NTSC)

    Audio CD (21 January 2013)
    Number disc: 3
    Formato: Boxset
    Label: Frontiers Records
    DVD specs: Video Ntsc
    Audio : AC3, PCM Stereo

    .: Tracklist :.

    As a dominant force for more than four decades, YES has sold more than 33 million albums worldwide. Their symphonic use of sound and innovative musical style has made each of the group s players virtuosos in their own right. The Grammy Award winners, one of the most influential and ground-breaking progressive rock n roll bands in history, follow up their new studio album Fly From Here with a brand new live album.
    In the Present – Live from Lyon is a 2 CD & 1 DVD album by Yes, released on 29 November 2011 in North America and 2 December 2011 in Europe. It is the first live album without ex-member Jon Anderson, who is replaced by Benoît David. The album was recorded during Yes' "In the Present" tour, which they undertook before the release of their latest studio album, Fly from Here (2011), which also features Benoît David on vocals. The tour and album also feature keyboard player Oliver Wakeman, son of ex-Yes member Rick Wakeman.


    01.    Siberian Khatru;
    02.    I’ve Seen All Good People;
    03.    Tempus Fugit;
    04.    Onward;
    05.    Astral Traveller;
    06.    Yours Is No Disgrace
    07.    And You And I;
    08.    Corkscrew (Acoustic Solo).

    01.    Owner Of A Lonely Heart;
    02.    Southside Of The Sky;
    03.    Machine Messiah;
    04.    Heart Of The Sunrise;
    05.    Roundabout;
    06.    Starship Trooper


       Excerpts from the live show

       Benoît David - lead vocals
       Steve Howe - guitar / vocals
       Chris Squire - bass / vocals
       Alan White - drums / percussion
       Oliver Wakeman - keyboards

    .: Other Files :.


    Torrent Hash: 3798754A40491590B1E54242229950A9F06818E3

    Num Trackers: 5 trackers


    udp:// 8 7 0 6 months
    udp:// 6 2 0 6 months
    udp:// 5 3 0 6 months
    udp:// 4 5 0 6 months
    udp:// 2 3 0 6 months

    No comments yet.